Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Monuments
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

H.B. Humiston Funeral Home
30 42nd St, P.O. Box 900
Kerhonkson, NY 12446
Tel: 845-626-3331

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deidre Anne O'Halloran Thu November 20, 2014
Lorin S. Conklin Sun November 09, 2014
Emily M. (Trevisone) Cincotta Tue November 04, 2014
Robert A. Walker Thu October 30, 2014
Mychajlyna Buszmycz Tue October 28, 2014
Catherine M. (Mayer) Goodmiller Mon October 27, 2014
Ethel (Grossman) Zwick Mon October 20, 2014
Maria Olga (Kolensky) Sichynsky Sun October 05, 2014
Mildred (Boyer) Setariano Mon September 29, 2014
Audrey (Barnum) Delamater Sun September 28, 2014

Copyright © 2014 H.B. Humiston Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |